Going Twenty Seven

15 02 2009
1. I do love my God.
2. I work as ‘damn good’ graphic designer. hahahahaha….
3. I love eating… as long as it’s delicious and tasty.
4. I love western culture.
5. I can be lazy & do nothing at times.
6. Food is my thing πŸ˜€
7. I learn speaking English.
8. I speak indonesian (in medok’s accent) & english.
9. I’m a geek, I could spend the whole day in front of my computer screen ;).
10. I loves gadgets.
11. I like fashion.
12. I love white color.
13. I play tennis, but still have to practice a lot.
14. I’m in love with Melbourne.
15. I do have good taste in arts, design and everything πŸ˜‰
16. I haven’t tried playing golf and i’d love to..
17. I want to be an excellent person with good integrity.
18. Nasi goreng duk duk is one of my fave food nyamnyam..
19. I like shopping.
20. I dreamed to travel a lot.
21. I like gelato.
22. I dreamed to be a great artist and graphic designer.
23. I happy to be a blessing to others.
24. My family is my life and love ’em so much.
25. I wanna see so many beautiful places in the world.
26. I can do crazy things sometimes.
27. I’m doing outbond activities like hiking or rafting at times.

Actions

Information

3 responses

2 03 2009
Rudy

you put GOD into no. 6 and food is no. 1? bwahahahahahahhahahahhaaaaa!!!!! you do live for food πŸ˜€

2 03 2009
Eileen Nathania

mhwahahahaha… oops, my gosh… i didn’t realize that!!!! okay.. okay.. see.. i ve changed my priorities. God is my first !!! lol… i should confess to God (oh God, pls forgive me, i should put You in my first, ameen!!! ) thanks for reminding me

20 03 2009
eeyore

Hahahaha! diganti udahan!! hahahahhahahaha

Leave a comment